top of page

The summer 2022 issue of Plainsongs features award-winning poems by Allisa Cherry, Roger Camp, and Todd Williams, accompanied by insightful essays written by associate editors Eleanor Reeds, Becky Faber, and Michael Catherwood. It also includes an interview with Nebraska State Poet Matt Mason, along with new poems by Mason, Reeds, Faber, and Catherwood. The issue contains eighty-five new poems by poets from across the U.S. and around the world.

Upon purchase, an interactive PDF of the issue will be available for download.

Plainsongs Summer 2022, Digital Edition (PDF)

$5.00 Regular Price
$2.50Sale Price
    bottom of page